SNUGGLER COAT
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of SNUGGLER COAT


Score: 5.00 (votes: 46)
(46)
46
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 46)
(46)
Rating of votes (46)
5
 
46customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Claire Daniel
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    My dogs love their coats. I have a labradoodle and a goldendoodle. The coats I bought came a bit too big but I didn't return them. Two years later, the Velcro has torn at the underside layer of the coat where it overlapped. Disappointed.
  • Candie Britland
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I love the Snuggler coat. I have ordered at 5 different coats for my mini dachshund Tank and none have fit, always too small or too big. The Snuggler fits perfectly. I contacted Customer Service because I wanted to be sure I was ordering the correct size, a size 12 was recommended, but I was told it could be exchanged just in case it didn't fit. It arrived within a few days and it fits perfectly. It covers all of his back, right to his tail, and covers his neck completely. So easy to put on Tank, all of 30 seconds and we are out the door. The Snuggler is a quality product. I like that it can be washed to keep it clean and sanitary. I bought the blue plaid and am back to purchase another Snuggler and a Raincoat. Thanks for all of the help and the wonderful product.
  • Tara
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    Absolutely love this coats! My dog has had both snuggler and turnout and they are by far the best coats we've had. I just wish they came in more solid colors, and had more colors with the bigger sizes (my dog wears a 24, and many of them don't go up that large.)
  • Lynn Williams
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I have 3 Jack Russell Terriers. I just ordered a smuggler for my year old pup (I had to see how big he would get before I ordered one for him). My other JRTs are 14.5 and 12. They have been wearing the same smugglers all their life! These coats never wear out I wash and dry them, and they are perfect. The dogs also don't mind wearing these coats. My JRTs have never been fond of dog coats, except for their Snugglers.
  • Lorraine Knight
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    This is the best coat that I have ever purchased for my 14lb. Shih Tzu, Romeo! The quality of workmanship is amazing!!! Perfect fit, he's the "best dressed" dog in Denver and staying very warm!!
  • Richard Herrmann
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    Have 1.my dog loves it.l will buy her another.
  • rick levy
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I have purchased these coats before for my dogs and they are great. They keep the doggies cozy and fit well. As with any coat they do not hold up to chewing but they are the best anywhere and I am reordering.
  • Nancy
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I bought a Turn Out Coat for my Great Dane and she wore it for 6 years before passing. I'm buying a Snuggler for my new Dane. The Turn Out Coat was the only coat I could find to fit my Dane's size (184 lbs). I highly recommend this product without reservation.
  • Terri Scholtz
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I bought two snuggler coats and a raincoat and love them. I finally feel that my furry buddy is warm and protected when we walk. Order arrived so quick too.
  • lokesh
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    this coat is awesome..