SNUGGLER COAT
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of SNUGGLER COAT


Score: 5.00 (votes: 46)
(46)
46
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 46)
(46)
Rating of votes (46)
5
 
46customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Patty Stoica
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    From the pictures it looks as though the snuggler covers up the dog's rear. I'm concerned about how the dog goes about doing his business.
    Hi Patty, The snugglers are open in the rear so the dogs can do their business. Thanks for asking!
  • Lys.Guertin@gmail.com
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I'm a HUGE fan of Foggy Mountain dog coats as it is the ONLY coat my extremely picky 3.5 lbs. Chihuahua will wear and actually move around in ? literally the only in over 12 years of being owned by him! So when I needed a coat for my new Mini Aussie, I knew I had to get him a Foggy Mountain Coat and found Jen and her fabulous website! He?s a little difficult to fit, so I was worried that we?d be stuck with a coat we couldn?t use ? but I was so wrong! Jen went above and beyond for us, sending us the first one I ordered using the basic measurements, then requesting pictures of him wearing it when it was too short so she could send TWO more coats to try on so we could be 100% certain we got the right fit. We found a perfect option for his petite frame. Her customer service was beyond anything I've ever experienced! A+ quality coats and A+ service!
  • Kelly Morgan
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    These coats are amazing! Very high quality craftsmanship and fabrics! Thank you for creating a superb product made in USA!!!
  • lokesh
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    this coat is awesome..
  • Terri Scholtz
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I bought two snuggler coats and a raincoat and love them. I finally feel that my furry buddy is warm and protected when we walk. Order arrived so quick too.
  • Nancy
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I bought a Turn Out Coat for my Great Dane and she wore it for 6 years before passing. I'm buying a Snuggler for my new Dane. The Turn Out Coat was the only coat I could find to fit my Dane's size (184 lbs). I highly recommend this product without reservation.
  • rick levy
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I have purchased these coats before for my dogs and they are great. They keep the doggies cozy and fit well. As with any coat they do not hold up to chewing but they are the best anywhere and I am reordering.
  • Richard Herrmann
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    Have 1.my dog loves it.l will buy her another.
  • Lorraine Knight
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    This is the best coat that I have ever purchased for my 14lb. Shih Tzu, Romeo! The quality of workmanship is amazing!!! Perfect fit, he's the "best dressed" dog in Denver and staying very warm!!
  • Lynn Williams
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I have 3 Jack Russell Terriers. I just ordered a smuggler for my year old pup (I had to see how big he would get before I ordered one for him). My other JRTs are 14.5 and 12. They have been wearing the same smugglers all their life! These coats never wear out I wash and dry them, and they are perfect. The dogs also don't mind wearing these coats. My JRTs have never been fond of dog coats, except for their Snugglers.