Plaid Turnout Coat
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Plaid Turnout Coat


Score: 5.00 (votes: 20)
(20)
20
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 20)
(20)
Rating of votes (20)
5
 
20customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Katie
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    Just received the Brown Tweed (size 12) for my Westie. It is fabulous - such high quality and it fits perfectly. So glad I made this purchase!
  • Juanita
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    These coats are THE BEST, hands down. My 2 JRTs hate coats, sweaters and any sort of clothing, but do not mind these coats at all because they do not restrict their movement. Extremely well made, durable and easy to care for. Absolutely the only coat you will ever need for your dogs. I recommend them to all of my friends.
  • Betty
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    Foster received his Turnout coat today and I am impressed with the quality of the fabric, construction, fasteners. This coat is truly a step above the rest. I just love this coat and Foster will when it is cold outside. :) I will recommend this coat to all my friends. Thank you!
  • Kris kent
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    we absolutely love our plaid fleece coat for a chocolate lab she looks so beautiful in it
  • Teresa Yarus
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I have a snuggler coat for my miniature schnauzer
    and it fits perfect. These coats are so well made and sturdy. They are the best and there is no need to look anywhere else.
    \
  • marlenemeyer8@gmail.com
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    This will be my eighth Foggy Mountain dog coat. They are,without argument, the finest quality,best construction of any coat I have seen and I hAve seen hundreds. This is my first coat for a COTON de TULEAR. They have a lot of long soft hair, so I am a little concerned with matting. It was not a problem with my two Bichons or my Yorker. Has anyone had experience with COTONS?
    I think if you need the best coat for your dog at a completely fair price, Foggy Mountain has it.
  • David Wilson
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    Dagr received his Spice plaid turnout coat. It fits him perfect. Being a JRT he can run, jump and play without being hindered. Absolutely perfect.
  • kris kent
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    my labs have loved the fleece plaid coat. we have had it over ten years
  • Ashley Ogden
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I have two malteses that have had foggy mountain blankets for 5 years. I just got another maltese and can't wait to get his on him!
  • beth green
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I love these coats my Cocker Spaniel has had hers for ten yrs and still looks new.Now getting one for my Am Bulldog.Reccomend to all.