Great Dane Nylon Turnout Coat
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Great Dane Nylon Turnout Coat


Score: 5.00 (votes: 10)
(10)
10
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 10)
(10)
Rating of votes (10)
5
 
10customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Trudy slater
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    Great Dane nylon turn coat for SanDiego Great Dane going to Alberta for Christmas.
  • Amy Pounder
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    My previous Great Dane wore this coat for 6 years, and it is the best one anyone could buy. It was so warm, long enough to cover her entire upper body and part of her legs, and was easy for me to put on in seconds. She looked regal and was protected from snow, wind, and rain.
    I'm now going to buy a new one for my 6 month old male Dane.
  • Jennifer
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    My Great Dane Stormy, LOVES her coat! If she's cold, she's run up to me whinning & chattering her teeth & when I ask if she wants her puppy coat she gets excited & runs to get it!!
  • Erica Moore
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    Excellent customer service! Good product!!!
  • Haley Bratton
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    we are buying from here for the 1st time.
  • Nora Coyne
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    Can't wait to get the coat
  • Sue
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    We have a great dane and we are going to be but our third coat for Mr.Bojangles. Not because the product isn't great, just that he has grown out of his last winter coat. We all love the fact that he stays warm including Mr. B.
    Great product.
  • Georgene Baker
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I purchased a Great Dane nylon turnout coat.It is such high quality. Beautiful! I've donated it to a Great Dane rescue group in Minnesota.
  • Mrs Liz Spoto
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    Can't wait till we get Boris's coat-just moved to a colder area and know he is going to keep warm in this great coat.
  • roberta fox (rfox631@yahoo.com)
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I have three coats already and am buying a fourth!