Dachshund Snuggler Coat
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Dachshund Snuggler Coat


Score: 4.96 (votes: 26)
(25)
25
 
Score: 4.96 (votes: 26)
(25)
Rating of votes (26)
5
 
 
25customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Roma Anastasi
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I have purchased 13 coats over 16 years. Excellent quality! They all are still in perfect condition.My 7month old Yorkie, has 4 new coats recently purchased. Keeps him warm and looks handsome.
  • Lora
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    Thank you so much for such a great quality product. My dachshund doesn't like to have anything put over her head so this was perfect! She loves it! Talk about fast delivery I received it in 4 days. Would order from you again.
  • Karen
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    Thank you so much for your superior customer service! I've ordered rain coats and snugglers for both my mini dachshunds as well as a coat as a donation for a rescue. The product is as wonderful as the customer service!
  • Edee
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I was so happy to get this coat in time for a trip to zero degree F weather. My little girl does not like precipitation! The coat is wonderful. Warm and of high quality construction. Thank you.
  • Janet Nusum
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    Just received a nylon turnout coat it fits just right. I was worried about covering his kidneys and this coat does just that. Will be using it tonight.
  • Roger Johnson
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    Have had foggy mountain for both our weimereiner and rat terrier for at least 10 years. Planning now on buying one for our new dachund. We swear by them !
  • Joanne tribe
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I got one of these for my new Puppy he loves it only thing is he's growing bigger then i thought he would,So i need to get him a bigger one now
  • Nan
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    Bought my dachshund snuggler many years ago...still going strong. Fits well and looks like new. Just ordered the turnout coat.
  • Deborah Klar
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I finally found a coat to fit my Yorkie. We have had it for three years and it is terrific - washes beautifully also. It even fits over a sweater if it is frigid.
  • Margaret
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I have purchased your coats before - I bought one for winter for my Dachshund and then I ordered a 2nd one so that she would have a change.
    I do not need any right now but I would advertise for you that these are very well made dog coats. They do not come any better.
    Quality is very, very good. Well worth the money and if taken care of - they will last years and years.
    Thank you - I am sure if my little girl, Margo (my dachshund) could speak that she would thank you. It is so nice and warm for my Iowa winters.