Dachshund Nylon and Plaid Turnout Coats
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Dachshund Nylon and Plaid Turnout Coats


Score: 5.00 (votes: 7)
(7)
7
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 7)
(7)
Rating of votes (7)
5
 
7customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Lanie
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I was beyond happy with my coat I received just 3 days after ordering it! Bella, my long haired chi, and I can't thank you enough, it's perfect for her!

    Lanie & Bella
    Michigan
  • Jane Christian
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I bought the turnout coat (in the brightest pink ever) for my little Annie several months ago. She took to it right away. It does such a good job of protecting her from the wind, cold and snow. It was well worth the money.
  • Joanne tribe
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I have 1 of these jackets i got one for my older dog about 6 or 7 years ago and i still have it for him he loves it.So i ordered one for my Puppy who was meant to be a mini but turns out he's not,so am ordering him a new one but i love these coats they are well worth the money
  • Rebecca Elliott (raelliott1@comcast.net)
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    Hi, LOVE YOUR COATS!!!

    Greta LOVES both the cuddler and the turnout coats. And I especially LOVE her waterproof turnout. All your coats have made my life easier. Greta hates going outside except when the weather is perfect, no cold chill, no wind, no rain and certainly no snow.

    Being an 8.5 lb smooth dachshund means being cold most of the time. But not anymore! As soon as Greta hears, Wanna go out? She runs to get on her coat. It really keeps her warm. In fact, she is a little too warm in that now she doesn’t want to come back in. She ignores my commands (pleas actually) to come back into the house and now actually enjoys the cold weather. She ignores me (dachshund selective hearing loss, terrible disease, :)) while investigating every corner of the yard, sniffing every blade of grass and simply enjoying the sun rise.

    If her trip outback needs to be quick because of my schedule, she can’t wear her coat…because she isn’t going to rush back.

    The waterproof turnout is wonderful as I no longer have a wet dog racing through the house, attempting to dry her little body on every rug and piece of furniture. YUCK!

    Greta collects friends like black clothes collect white dog hair, but now folks also ask about her beautiful coats. I am spreading the word about your great collection. No more missing front legs hidden deep in the jacket chest, exposed back as the wind blows up “her skirt” and certainly no more fighting with her to put on and off her coat.

    Greta and I BOTH love your coats, Life is Good!!

    RAE

    Rebecca Elliott
    Greta’s Mom
    Mt. Airy, MD
  • Carol Patsel
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    Yesterday, I received my dog coats for my two black toy poodles. Today, I used them for the first time on our walk since it was so windy and cold. These coats are fabulous! They fit like no other coat I have purchased. My dogs were comfortable wearing thm right from the start. And they were walking very proudly since I kept telling them how wonderful they looked. When I removed the coats, the little guys were warm and toasty. I am so happy with my purchase.
  • Judith Paulson
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    I received my dog coat on Saturday. When I saw the package I thought "Oh, this is not what I expected". Upon opening it the coat is exactly what I was looking for. I loved the quality of the coat and my little dog looks great in it. Great, friendly customer service. Again, thank you and future orders will definately be placed with your company.
  • Jennifer Bannock
    Aug 12, 2019, 08:14
    Love it